Go to footer

Interview Ayesha Ray - The Female Predator Amazon

Interviews with Wrestlingstars

Interview Ayesha Ray - The Female Predator Amazon

Postby Bernd Lorenz aka Tazzmaschine » 18.05.2012, 19:55

First of all, it is a pleasure for Wrestlingjunkies.de, to do this Interview and we thank 
you for this opportunity. How are you doing?

**I'm cool Thank You.

Can you tell the fans who you are?

***My Name is The Female Predator AMAZON!, SWF (Solent Wrestling Federation) Ladies Champion and one half of the PWF (Premier Wrestling Federation) tag team champions.

Can you tell our readers more about your first steps into the wrestling business,what was 
the reason you want to be a pro wrestler?

***My first steps into the wrestling business were in 2007.
I was 17 years old and I started training with former FWA star, ASHE in London, the training school was later taken over by British legend, and former FWA star Justin Richards in 2008.

Later on in that year, I began training at WAW (World Association Of Wrestling) , under the tutelage of “Rowdy” Ricky Knight and Sweet Saraya, where I made my wrestling debut against Zak Zodiac and his sister Britani Knight, current FCW anti-diva, Paige.
I've always wanted to be a professional wrestler since I was about five-ish (lol).

I remember watching Shawn Michaels, Sensational Sherri, Chris Jericho, Lita and Chyna,when I was growing up and just thinking that’s what I want to do!

Your coaches in wrestling and your first time in training?

***I've been pretty lucky, when it comes to trainers, getting to learn from some of the most respected wrestlers in the business has been an honour, Justin Richards, Sweet Saraya and Ricky Knight, to name but a few. Thank you all.

But the first couple of months with both the school in London and WAW were killer, I still to this day have nightmares about “Up-Downs” and “The Chair” anyone trained by either know exactly what I'm talking abou
t.